Partners Wide

Partners Wide

Robert Brunngraber

Partner

Partner

703-598-3038

robert.brunngraber@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Robert Brunngraber is a senior IT leader with more than

... Read More

Kathleen Cowles

Partner

Partner

301-651-8838

kathleen.cowles@deepwaterpoint.com

Ms. Kathleen Cowles is a senior executive with over 30 years

... Read More

Debbie Dowling

Partner

Partner

703-597-6285
debbie.dowling@deepwaterpoint.com

Ms. Debbie Dowling is an accomplished business leader with more

... Read More
Paul Garver image

Paul Garver

Partner

Partner

301-529-6939
paul.garver@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Paul Garver is a proven industry executive with over

... Read More

Scott O. Hastings

Partner

Partner

202-577-7931

scott.hastings@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Scott Hastings is an executive information technology leader with 23

... Read More

John C. Johnson

Partner

Partner

703-955-0057
john.johnson@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. John Johnson has over 33 years of government IT

... Read More

Steve Kalish

Partner

Partner

301.526.3002
steve.kalish@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Stephen Kalish is a proven executive leader with demonstrated

... Read More

Mike Mullen

Partner

Partner

703-659-7749
mike.mullen@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Mike Mullen is a senior level industry executive with

... Read More

Andy Patrichuk

Partner

Partner

301-525-2675
andy.patrichuk@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Andy Patrichuk is a proven executive leader with over

... Read More

John Przysucha

Partner

Partner

703.965.6464
john.przysucha@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. John Przysucha is a partner with Deep Water Point.  

... Read More

Howard Seeger

Partner

Founder and Managing Partner

443-517-7820

howard.seeger@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Howard Seeger is the founder and managing

... Read More

Murray Sewell

Partner

Partner

703-919-1146

murray.sewell@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Murray Sewell is a senior business leader with over 30

... Read More

Harry Thornsvard

Partner

Partner

(571) 213-2523
harry.thornsvard@deepwaterpoint.com

Mr. Harry Thornsvard is a C-Level executive business leader

... Read More